Help needed

Stuck in a Moment

So, I’ve been running around like a mad thing – without the running- more emotional & organiz-y at home in my head type running and my poor blog has been all left behind.

I kept putting off posting until I had two planned posts ready – one being a day in the life type one and the other being a Mums five minute break type one, but neither are happening and in the waiting I’ve been neglecting a lovely answer to my questionnaire by Heidi at http://applesundermybed.com which makes me feel not great because she is just lovely and answered my questions so well, so here they are….or rather the next post will be them..which means they will come before this one…ANYway…

Here are the lovely Heidi’s responses ☺

Leave a Reply

